Reviews

5.010
2018-01-08
5 out of 5
Used these guys to replace an aging roof and they seem to have done a good job with what we were needing done. We were out of the state and when we came back everything was complete and neat around the house. Had an issue with the gutter placement but after addressing it with IEI they appear to be resolving the problem. My apologies to the IEI staff for not being clear with what I was looking for regarding the gutters, but I thank you sincerely for coming over and talking with me professionally about my concerns and fixing them when you didn't have to. They also appear to have gone above and beyond working with my insurance to get everything they could for me. Thanks for your help and being patient with me.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
IEI Restoration replaced my roof after a server hail storm about 5 years ago. They were on time every day and got the roof done with in 3 days. His crew were very polite and didn't waste any time. I was very pleased. So pleased I have asked them to come back after this latest hail storm.
2017-05-12
5 out of 5
2017-03-08
5 out of 5
Great Work! We used IEI Restoration for our roof replacement. They were very helpful in filing our insurance claim. They followed through on every aspect of the job including the additional work approved by the insurance company. A very stressful situation became much easier with a reputable and knowledgeable company working on our behalf.
2017-03-08
5 out of 5
This company is amazing and I'm so glad to have found them. Thank you IEI!
2017-03-08
5 out of 5
I have always received nothing but professional service from the IEI team. When our roof needed to be replaced, they were very prompt with coming out for an estimate, contacting the insurance company, getting the permit, and everything else involved in the process. Since then, they have even followed up after finding out that my area was hit hard with hail, just to make sure that everything was still ok with my roof. Five stars for sure!
2016-04-25
5 out of 5
I have always received nothing but professional service from the IEI team. When our roof needed to be replaced, they were very prompt with coming out for an estimate, contacting the insurance company, getting the permit, and everything else involved in the process. Since then, they have even followed up after finding out that my area was hit hard with hail, just to make sure that everything was still ok with my roof. Five stars for sure!
2016-04-24
5 out of 5
We used IEI Restoration to complete work required for a hail damage claim. Brian oversaw the numerous contractors needed to complete the job in a very satisfactory manner. In addition, he dealt directly with my insurance company on all financial matters. Though the damage to my house was stressful, the process to get it fixed was not. I would highly recommend IEI Restoration.
2016-03-08
5 out of 5
Amazing! I love working with Jarred and his team! Not only did they do an AWESOME job, but when we had issues (because of pre-existing roof defects), they were here by 9 a.m. the next morning, ready to help! Customer service? I rate them at 110%! Amazing! Workmanship? 110%!!! Fair pricing? 110%!!! Seriously! They just knocked it out of the park! I can't say enough good things about this company - except that you don't need to look any further (and I did a lot of research and got so many bids, it would make your head spin!) This company is honest, fair-dealing, and the customer service is OUT OF THIS WORLD! Thank you, IEI Restoration! You have a lifetime customer in me!!!
2015-06-04
5 out of 5
Amazing! I love working with Jarred and his team! Not only did they do an AWESOME job, but when we had issues (because of pre-existing roof defects), they were here by 9 a.m. the next morning, ready to help! Customer service? I rate them at 110%! Amazing! Workmanship? 110%!!! Fair pricing? 110%!!! Seriously! They just knocked it out of the park! I can't say enough good things about this company - except that you don't need to look any further (and I did a lot of research and got so many bids, it would make your head spin!) This company is honest, fair-dealing, and the customer service is OUT OF THIS WORLD! Thank you, IEI Restoration! You have a lifetime customer in me!!!

Review Us